Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Georgie-H - The Blog... & Stuff

The thoughts of a would-be best selling author....

Forward Planning

Despite what many people think - rightly or wrongly... - I do actually try to plan ahead when it comes to the writing list. It's something I've learned the hard way since my ideas list tends to have a habit of toppling over and getting all muddled.

Anyway, my very nice publisher (well, he's ok...) has got me vaguely organised and I now know what I'll be focusing on for the next year or so. I kid you not - Spring 2019 will see the full-length novel Nuts to Newton on the shelves (he tells/warns me) followed by another novel in the summer, K's Tale. Then will come three shorts in the winter through to spring 2020: Here's to You Mrs Robins, Identically Different and Written On Your Face. Finally a novella She's No Angel will appear in late spring about 18 months from now.

I've no doubt that other stuff will end up getting penned but I seriously have little time to spare now. Not that I'm complaining. 

I was going to have a short break after The Unbearable Lightness novella, but somehow I don't think I have much time for it! It's just as well I love what I do, huh?

As if I didn't have enough bait laid before me by my 'angelic' publisher, he's even provided sample covers for my targets...

 

Is that all, huh?
Is that all, huh?
Is that all, huh?
Is that all, huh?
Is that all, huh?

Is that all, huh?

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
H
Anytime reviewing an individual's quotes, take into account that the price should not be an individual's sole enjoy factor. Do not forget that the minimum bidder is not really always the best choice. Be sure that you're fully responsive to what is included and not found in each insurance quote. The contractor indeed, this will best value will give the best quality and volume of service within the best expense.
Reply
P
Clearly, in a sense, that's not even too bad to a idea. Though, you will never necessarily end up needing one maid to help make clean in all your untidiness so to fulfill your current cleaning must have. What might be suitable for everyone and accommodating with your working status is definitely the cleaning opportunities when a home maintaining service presents. basically, a family home cleaning service is usually like hiring an important maid, except there is not just one person cleaning ones own humble house day on and sunday. Rather, multiple people find your room on an important semi-regular to help you regular structure. Typically, home maintaining services can be hired and even scheduled to travel households 7days or bi-weekly.
Reply
C
Need to have something extra using a one time period basis? Decide on our directory additional products and services. Let you know which often items you wish to have performed and we is able to give people an estimate on the cost. We really do our best to be variable for all of our customers so we can easily helo you will get what you require done finish. We carry pride in each and every single task we complete, even the things. These are typically the sorts of things that you can need wiped clean deeply the moment, and by there you simply have to maintain the item.
Reply