Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Georgie-H - The Blog... & Stuff

The thoughts of a would-be best selling author....

New Year, New Covers

I promised myself that if sales of any of my books reached a certain level then I'd treat that book to a nice new cover - something seriously nice. Well, I'm happy to say that my best selling novel, Dallas Does Debbie, has reached that goal and a new cover has been designed and is almost ready.

Plus, there's one for the sequel as well - Dallas and Debbie Ride Again - and while that was all going on, two more full-length works have reached their targets!

I'm keeping my promise to myself and have decided to release all four when they're all ready - a matter of a few weeks. Somehow it seems appropriate to kick off the New Year with a New Look so expect a teaser or two in the coming few weeks, ahead of my planned launch date on, or just after, the first day of next year.

I may be biased, but the proofs I've already seen look awesome, and I can't wait to show them off...

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post